400 North Board of Realtors Trade Expo – Had A Great Time!

I wanted to thank all those who stopped by to see me at the 400 North Board of Realtors 4th Annual Trade Expo at the Forsyth Conference Center last Thursday.

2013-04-25 400 North Board of Realtor2

Lora Zibman – Southeastern Admin
and my favorite Realtor,
Marie Dinsmore – The Dinsmore Real Estate Team

I had a great time, and enjoyed seeing old friends and meeting new ones.  The Board did a terrific job of organizing the event, and everything went flawlessly.

I also wanted to congratulate Rob Petit, Realtor for Maximum One Executive Realtors.  Rob won two hours of virtual administrative support from Southeastern Admin.

Last, thank you to Julie with MyForsyth Magazine for supplying me with this picture.  I was so busy, I forgot to take any!

Happy selling all my realtor friends!

Tagged

Leave a Reply

